2018-2019 Board of Directors

Pictured: (Back Left to Right) Sara Horton, Blair Krebs, Cristina Vela, Elisabeth Reyes, Erin Schneider (Front Left to Right) Emily Fisher, Sarah Schlabach, Amy Thompson

Sarah Schlabach President
Emily Fisher Executive Vice President 
Elisabeth Reyes Communications Vice President
Amy Thompson Community Vice President
Bonnie Davila Finance Vice President
Michelle Pannell Fund Development Vice President
Sara Horton Membership Vice President 
Chelsea Briers Member At-Large
Melissa Williams Johnson Member At-Large
Christina Vela Member At-Large
Elinore Tecson Member At-Large
Erin Schneider Member At-Large
Blair Krebs Member At-Large
Michelle Peacock Member At-Large
Katie Zwahr Member At-Large